Working times and personnel processes under control – with ease

Efficient time and attendance management – in the cloud and On-Premise.

One solution for all your needs

  • TIME RECORDING

    • Reduction in administrative complexity
    • High-quality management information
    • Greater employee satisfaction

  • WORKFLOW / SELF SERVICE

    • Time and costs savings thanks to paperless administration
    • Fewer mistakes due to structured processes
    • Greater transparency and higher staff motivation

  • ACCESS CONTROL

    • Opening of doors, barriers, turnstiles
    • Simple access rights administration
    • Authorization to machines

  • WORKFORCE SCHEDULING

    • Simplified planning with high ease of use
    • Shorter response times in fluctuating order situations
    • Employees‘ wishes taken into account

  • PROJECT TRACKING

    • Simultaneous recording of working time management data and contract data as well as costs
    • Integration of PPS and further systems
    • Permanent transparency with regard to time and costs

  • MOBILE WORKFORCE MANAGEMENT

    • Exact recording and allocation of working time on the principle of causation – also on the go
    • Greater employee integration in processes
    • Transparency and productivity gains

Rising wages, increasing pressure on costs and tougher competition mean that existing personnel resources have to be more intelligently deployed than ever before. This is the only way to secure flexibility, productivity and competitiveness over the long term.

Spotlight on employees
Optimizing personnel costs, increasing productivity – ATOSS Time Control offers everything that companies require to reinforce and secure their competitive capabilities and strengths. Proven over many years, the software solution is a complete modular system for every industrial sector and all application scenarios:

  • Time recording Work performed is correctly recorded on site, automatically processed and, for example, transmitted to the connected payroll systems. The solution also provides extensive analyses.
  • Workforce scheduling Even complex models of deployment planning can be created with a few clicks. The solution can also reflect increasing planning demands in connection with the flexibilization of working time.
  • Project tracking Project and order data can be recorded, managed and evaluated in detail. Consequently, the risk of losing sight of time and costs is eliminated.
  • Self Service with workflows The self service portal can be used to automate workflows, thereby simplify them significantly. Employees are actively integrated into the processes, resulting in demonstrable improvements in job satisfaction.
  • Access control Access to areas freely defined in advance is only granted to authorized personnel. The access control data can be transmitted directly to the time recording system and further processed there.
  • App for mobile application Access to important data and functions of time recording and workforce scheduling by smartphone.

A software solution growing in sync with demands
ATOSS Time Control features a modular structure. For example, you can start out with precisely the functions you require at the time, and extend them whenever you like, as required, even at short notice. Naturally, it is possible to test any additionally needed modules in advance.

arbeitszeitmanagement

Simple, safe and reliable

This is exactly how the management of working time and personnel processes is supposed to work. ATOSS Time Control supports companies with smart functions, the most advanced technologies and intuitive operation, thereby ensuring greater efficiency and success across the company.

Always well informed
All the data relevant for personnel and work issues are available at all times for queries and reportings in updated form: You can see which employees are present, the work they are performing or for what orders work is recorded. You can define as many activities as you like using the flexible working time account technology. In this way, you can recognize the composition of your employees‘ attendance times, any absences that occur and how productively your employees are working.

User-friendly thanks to individual screens
Even the standard version of ATOSS Time Control offers optimized screens for important work steps that make work more manageable and simpler. You can modify the screens to fit your personal preferences and switch between different work

areas. The display currently in use is saved when you leave the client and is restored when you log on again. In this way, you can simply continue your work where you left off.

More security from role-based authorizations

A sophisticated system of rights management ensures that data may only be viewed, recorded, processed or deleted by authorized employees. Even complex authorization structures can be quickly and simply implemented in the standard version, meaning that every employee is only able to access the specific, relevant areas of the software. This creates transparency in connection with optimum security.

arbeitszeitmanagement

Parameterization instead of programing
Further strengths of ATOSS Time Control include a versatile editor for the flexible parameterization of company-specific rules for working time, allowances and breaks. In this way, even special requirements can be implemented without changing the program code. The columns in many reportings are also easily parameterized. Experienced users can implement further-reaching requirements with the help of the available Report Designer.

Extensive recording options
Record data in exactly the way most advantageous for you – through software terminals, Internet browsers, smartphones/tablets/apps, telephone, mobile devices, POS systems, hardware terminals or automatically, for example when doors

are opened. You can tailor the recording hardware individually to meet your requirement profile. There is a broad range of quality products available from our hardware partners for this purpose.

Best connections to the payroll system and more
The data exchange with payroll systems such as ADP, DATEV, P&I, Sage or SAP® ERP HCM PY, is plain and simple with ATOSS Time Control. Exactly the same applies to the connection of POS, PPS and other external systems. And should no interface be available in the standard version, it can usually be readily installed via the integrated script language without incurring major input.
Selection

.

arbeitszeitmanagement

Programed for the future

Every year, ATOSS invests 20 percent of the company‘s sales in research and development. In this way, our solutions always represent the latest state of the art, while keeping our customers‘ investments optimally protected.

Convincing technology
ATOSS Time Control is programed entirely in JAVA as an Eclipse RCP/RAP application, making it especially powerful, flexible and platform-independent. The solution also offers a unique framework technology: drawing on JAVA as the standard programing language, the ATOSS Time Control API can be accessed through a SOAP-based web service. This enables any modifications to its functional scope that may be required, as well as the flexible integration with existing applications. A future-proof database concept connects to the common Microsoft SQL server or the H2 open source database. The Express Edition of the MS SQL server can also be used free of charge with ATOSS Time Control. All of this makes ATOSS Time Control a secure and affordable solution ensuring long-term investment protection.

Performance at all locations
ATOSS Time Control is optimized for network scenarios and can be deployed on Windows workplaces or flexibly as an application in the current generation of standard browsers – in the cloud or on-premise. As a result, the connection of distributed locations is very effective. The underlying client/server technology provides optimum data security and outstanding performance.

Proven a thousand times over
ATOSS Time Control has been extremely successfully deployed for more than 20 years. Every day, it enhances the efficiency of Human Resources departments and employees in more than 3,000 companies. Our customers include Avis, Cine-World, Euronics, Exide, Host Europe, kingdom of sports, Pepsi-Cola Germany, session, Spiegel TV, Vanderlande and WISAG. Major corporations have also discovered the benefits that this industry-independent comprehensive solution can provide for their branch networks. ALDI SÜD, for example, has opted for ATOSS Time Control for its decentralized personnel management in around 1,800 branches. ATOSS Time Control is currently available in five language versions.

Innovative solutions for innovative companies
ATOSS is a provider of consulting, software and services focusing on professional workforce management and demand optimized personnel deployment. From conventional working time management, classical time recording, mobile apps or sophisticated workforce scheduling, ATOSS has the right solution – in the cloud or on-premise. ATOSS Workforce Management solutions stand out thanks to their extremely high functionalities and the use of the most advanced, leading-edge technologies, while offering complete platform independence. The solutions deliver measurable contributions to greater value creation and competitive capabilities and strengths. At the same time, the solutions ensure greater scheduling fairness and job satisfaction.

Get in contact

Do you have any questions?
Would you like to request a non-binding offer?

Then please fill out the form and send it to our sales team.

We will get back in touch with you.

CONSULT ME!

Arbeitszeiten und Personalprozesse locker im Griff

Effizientes Arbeitszeitmanagement  – in der Cloud und On-Premise

Eine Lösung für all Ihre Wünsche

  • ZEITERFASSUNG

    Reduzierung des Administrationsaufwandes
    Hochwertige Managementinformationen
    Höhere Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit

  • WORKFLOW / SELF SERVICE

    Zeit- und Kostenersparnis durch papierlose Verwaltung
    Weniger Fehler durch strukturierte Abläufe
    Mehr Transparenz und höhere Mitarbeitermotivation

  • ZUTRITTSKONTROLLE

    Öffnen von Türen, Schranken, Drehkreuzen
    Einfache Zutrittsrechte-Verwaltung
    Autorisierung an Maschinen

  • PERSONALEINSATZPLANUNG

    Vereinfachte Planung mit hohem Bedienkomfort
    Kürzere Reaktionszeiten bei Auftragsschwankungen
    Berücksichtigung von Mitarbeiterwünschen

  • PROJEKTVERFOLGUNG

    Gleichzeitige Erfassung von Zeitwirtschafts- und Auftragsdaten sowie Kosten
    Integration von PPS- und weiteren Systemen
    Jederzeit Transparenz über Zeit und Kosten

  • MOBILE WORKFORCE MANAGEMENT

    Exakte Erfassung und verursachungsgerechte Zuordnung von Arbeitszeiten – auch von unterwegs
    Stärkere Integration der Mitarbeiter in die Prozesse
    Erhöhung der Transparenz und Produktivität

Steigende Löhne, zunehmender Kostendruck und verschärfter Wettbewerb machen es notwendig, die vorhandenen Personalressourcen intelligenter als je zuvor einzusetzen. Nur so können Flexibilität, Produktivität und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit langfristig gesichert werden.

Die Mitarbeiter im Fokus
Personalkosten optimieren, Produktivität steigern – ATOSS Time Control bietet alles, was Unternehmen zur Stärkung und Sicherung ihrer Wettbewerbsfähigkeit brauchen. Die seit vielen Jahren bewährte Software-Lösung ist ein modulares Komplettsystem für alle Branchen und alle Anforderungsbereiche:

  • Zeiterfassung: Arbeitsleistungen werden vor Ort korrekt erfasst, automatisch weiterverarbeitet und z.B. an an geschlossene Lohnsysteme übergeben. Außerdem sind umfangreiche Analysen im Standard enthalten.
  • Personaleinsatzplanung: Selbst komplexe Modelle der Personaleinsatzplanung können mit wenigen Klicks erstellt werden. Auch den steigenden planerischen Anforderungen im Zuge der Arbeitszeitflexibilisierung wird die Lösung gerecht.
  • Projektverfolgung: Projekt- und Auftragsdaten können detailliert erfasst, gemanagt und ausgewertet werden. So sind Zeit und Kosten immer im Blick.
  • Self Service mit Workflows: Arbeitsabläufe lassen sich mit dem Mitarbeiterportal automatisieren und dadurch deutlich vereinfachen. Mitarbeiter werden aktiv in die Prozesse integriert, was die Zufriedenheit nachweislich steigert.
  • Zutrittskontrolle: Nur berechtigte Personen erhalten Zutritt zu vorher frei definierten Bereichen. Die Daten der Zutrittskontrolle können direkt an die Zeiterfassung übergeben und dort weiterverarbeitet werden.
  • App für mobile Anwendung: Zugriff auf wichtige Daten und Funktionen der Zeiterfassung und Personaleinsatzplanung per Smartphone.

Die Software, die mit den Anforderungen wächst
ATOSS Time Control ist modular aufgebaut. So können Sie genau mit den Funktionsbereichen starten, die Sie im Moment benötigen und bei Bedarf jederzeit, auch kurzfristig, erweitern. Selbstverständlich ist ein Test der zusätzlich benötigten Module vorab möglich.

arbeitszeitmanagement

Einfach, sicher und zuverlässig

So soll das Arbeitszeitmanagement von Arbeitszeiten und Personalprozessen funktionieren. ATOSS Time Control unterstützt Unternehmen mit smarten Funktionen, modernster Technologie und intuitiver Bedienung und sorgt so unternehmensweit für mehr Effizienz und Erfolg.

Immer gut informiert
Sämtliche Daten rund um Arbeitszeitmanagement und Arbeit stehen jederzeit topaktuell für Abfragen und Auswertungen zur Verfügung: Sie sehen, welche Mitarbeiter anwesend sind, welche Tätigkeiten sie durchführen oder auf welche Aufträge Leistungen erfasst werden. Über die flexible Zeitkontentechnologie können Sie beliebig viele Tätigkeiten definieren. So erkennen Sie, wie sich die Anwesenheitszeit Ihrer Mitarbeiter zusammensetzt, welche Fehlzeiten angefallen sind und wie produktiv Ihre Mitarbeiter arbeiten.

Benutzerfreundlich dank individueller Ansichten
ATOSS Time Control Arbeitszeitmanagement bietet bereits im Standard optimierte Bildschirmansichten für wichtige Arbeitsschritte, die das Arbeiten übersichtlicher und einfacher machen. Sie können die Bild-

schirmansichten an Ihre persönlichen Vorlieben anpassen und zwischen verschiedenen Arbeitsbereichen wechseln. Die aktuell genutzte Darstellung wird beim Verlassen des Clients gespeichert und findet sich nach erneuter Anmeldung wieder. So setzen Sie Ihre Arbeit einfach da fort, wo Sie aufgehört haben.

Mehr Sicherheit durch rollenbasierte Berechtigungen
Ein ausgefeiltes Rechtemanagement stellt sicher, dass die Daten ausschließlich von berechtigten Mitarbeitern eingesehen, erfasst, bearbeitet oder gelöscht werden können. Auch komplexe Berechtigungsstrukturen können im Standard schnell und einfach umgesetzt werden, sodass jeder Mitarbeiter wirklich nur Zugriff auf die für ihn relevanten Bereiche in der Software erhält. Das schafft Transparenz bei optimaler Sicherheit.

arbeitszeitmanagement

Parametrieren statt Programmieren
Zu den weiteren Stärken von ATOSS Time Control Arbeitszeitmanagement gehört ein vielseitiger Editor zur flexiblen Parametrierung unternehmensspezifischer Arbeitszeit-, Zuschlags- und Pausenregelungen. So lassen sich auch spezielle Anforderungen ohne Änderung des Programmcodes umsetzen. Die Spalteninhalte vieler Auswertungen werden ebenfalls einfach parametriert. Darüber hinausgehende Anforderungen können mit dem verfügbaren Reportdesigner von erfahrenen Benutzern umgesetzt werden.

Vielfältige Erfassungsmöglichkeiten
Erfassen Sie Daten genau so, wie es für Sie am günstigsten ist – über Software-Terminal, Internet-Browser, Smartphone-/ Tablet-App, Telefon, Mobilgerät, Kassensystem, Hardware

Terminal oder automatisch, beispielsweise beim Öffnen von Türen. Die Erfassungshardware können Sie individuell auf Ihr Anforderungsprofil abstimmen. Hierzu steht Ihnen eine breite Palette von Qualitätsprodukten unserer Hardware- Partner zur Verfügung.

Beste Anbindung an Lohn & Co.
Auch der Datenaustausch mit Lohn- und Gehaltssystemen, wie z.B. ADP, DATEV, P&I, Sage oder SAP® ERP HCM PY, ist mit ATOSS Time Control kein Problem. Genau wie die Anbindung von Kassen-, PPS- und anderen Fremdsystemen. Und sollte eine Schnittstelle nicht im Standard verfügbar sein, kann sie in der Regel mit überschaubarem Aufwand über die integrierte Skriptsprache eingerichtet werden.

arbeitszeitmanagement

Auf Zukunft programmiert

ATOSS investiert jährlich 20 Prozent des Unternehmensumsatzes in Forschung und Entwicklung. So sind die ATOSS Lösungen technisch immer auf dem neusten Stand und die Investitionen unserer Kunden geschützt.

Überzeugende Technik
ATOSS Time Control Arbeitszeitmanagement ist in 100% JAVA als Eclipse-RCP/RAPAnwendung programmiert und dadurch besonders leistungsstark, flexibel und plattformunabhängig. Außerdem bietet die Lösung eine einzigartige Framework-Technologie: Mit JAVA als Standardprogrammiersprache kann über einen SOAP-basierten Webservice auf die ATOSS Time Control API zugegriffen werden. Dadurch lassen sich ggf. notwendige Anpassungen des Funktionsumfangs oder die Integration in bestehende Anwendungen flexibel realisieren. Über ein zukunftssicheres Datenbankkonzept erfolgt die Anbindung an den verbreiteten Microsoft SQL-Server oder die Open Source Datenbank H2. Die Express Edition des MS SQL-Servers ist ebenfalls kostenfrei mit ATOSS Time Control einsetzbar. All das macht ATOSS Time Control zu einer sicheren und kostengünstigen Lösung mit langfristigem Investitionsschutz.

Performance an allen Standorten
ATOSS Time Control Arbeitszeitmanagement ist optimiert für den Einsatz im Netzwerk und kann auf Windows-Arbeitsplätzen oder flexibel als Anwendung in den marktüblichen Browsern aktueller Generation eingesetzt werden – und das in der Cloud oder OnPremise. Das macht die Anbindung verteilter Standorte sehr effektiv. Die zugrunde liegende Client/Server-Technik sorgt für optimale Datensicherheit und hervorragende Performance.

Tausendfach bewährt
ATOSS Time Control ist seit mehr als 20 Jahren äußerst erfolgreich im Einsatz bei der Personaleinsatzplanung. Bei mehr als 3.000 Unternehmen erhöht ATOSS Time Control täglich die Effizienz von Personalabteilungen und Mitarbeitern. Zu ATOSS Kunden gehören z.B. Avis, Cine-World, Euronics, Exide, Host Europe, kingdom of sports, Pepsi-Cola Deutschland, session, Spiegel TV, Vanderlande und WISAG. Auch Großunternehmen haben für ihr Filialnetz die Vorzüge dieser branchenneutralen Komplettlösung entdeckt. ALDI SÜD beispielsweise setzt ATOSS Time Control für die dezentrale Personalsteuerung in rund 1.800 Filialen ein. Aktuell ist ATOSS Time Control in fünf Sprachen verfügbar.

Innovative Lösungen für innovative Unternehmen
ATOSS Arbeitszeitmanagement ist Anbieter von Consulting, Software und Services für professionelles Workforce Management und bedarfs optimierten Personaleinsatz. Ob klassische Zeitwirtschaft, einfache Zeiterfassung, mobile Apps oder anspruchsvolle Einsatzplanung, ATOSS hat die passende Lösung – in der Cloud oder On-Premise. ATOSS Workforce Management Lösungen zeichnen sich durch höchste Funktionalität und modernste Technologie aus und bieten komplette Plattformunabhängigkeit. Sie leisten einen messbaren Beitrag zu mehr Wertschöpfung und Wett bewerbsfähigkeit. Gleichzeitig sorgen sie für mehr Planungsgerechtigkeit und Zufriedenheit am Arbeitsplatz.

Unverbindliches Angebot anfordern

Sie haben noch Fragen?
Möchten ein unverbindliches Angebot anfordern?

Dann füllen Sie bitte das Formular aus und schicken es an unser
Sales Team.

Wir werden uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Bitte um Kontaktaufnahme!